2019 Range Rover Velar

My first post here. You guys are awesome !

So finally found the car I was looking for and now don’t know if the deal I’m getting is good enough. Also, this is my first time leasing so I could really use your help

2019 Range Rover Velar P250 R-Dynamic

**MSRP: $63,338
**Selling Price: $60,901 ( dealer says this is the invoice price and can’t get any lower than this on this model)
**Monthly Payment: $780 (including tax based on tire 2 credit)
**Cash Due at Signing: $4000
** spring rebate : 2k

**Months: 36 months
**Annual Mileage:10,000

Dealer in Southern California.

https://www.landrovercerritos.com/new/Land+Rover/2019-Land+Rover-Range+Rover+Velar-cerritos-ca-59b7270e0a0e0ae857d06db596842e30.htm

Would really appreciate opinions and input. This is my dream car and I really want itPreformatted text

Anybody with inputs?

Is this a decent enough lease deal ?

I would suggest trying to apply the JLR PIN deal. My dealership stacked both the 2k rebate and the 1k PIN. Look at my post explaining how to get it.

https://forum.leasehackr.com/t/jlr-pin-1k-offer-tip/111114

This is it!

At my sons friends birthday party at a sports complex and I see this…I want.

1 Like

No, it’s not a great deal. They can drop the price lower.

2 Likes

They keep saying it’s the invoice price and get get any lower ! How do I counter this argument ?

What MF are they using? If you’re tier 2 credit rating then this is probably costing you more to finance the lease. 5% discount plus incentives is nothing special, especially for Socal.

Effectively $900 p/m for a 4 banger, no matter how nice the metal, is expensive. Have you tried other dealers?

1 Like

Yes, I guess I need to negotiate better- this was the lowest per month deal I got in all of SoCal.

Based on what factors can I negotiate a better deal?