2018 Mercedes GLE 350 - Loaner - MF, Residual, Credits pls

Hi All,

Newbie here…

Can you please tell me the MF, Residual and Credits for a 2018 GLE 350?

Check the Edmunds lease forums.

You are better off with GLE400 since you get a lot more car for similar money. More power and newer 9-speed transmission.

Can’t find any around here.

GLE400 is exceedingly rare, at least in SoCal.
They just didn’t manufacture a boatload of them. I predict not a ton of hacking even as the new GLE comes out in the next handful of months.

1 Like

You are right. MBUSI is middle of retooling for new 2020 model. If you are interested on private party transfer out here in SoCal, I can talk my friend into letting his go (GLE 400 with Night Appearance Pkg). PM me

Looking to lease a 2018 loaner. Price is $50,477.
Premium 1 package.

8800 miles

Can I get this car for $0 out of pocket, 36/12,000 for low $600/month or am I dreaming?

Thanks

I think it’s very reasonable. Here are some ~$60k GLE loaners for low $600s - Mercedes-Benz Demo/Loaner Vehicles $0 Down First Payment DAS (Mercedes) - Midwest

I thought there was a 5k mile rule

10k miles for Mercedes

Hi all-
looking to lease a 2019 MB GLE 350 and want to know what number to plug in for sales tax considering that NC charges a “Highway use tax” of 3%. Do I just use that number?

Any other tips appreciated.

Thanks,
Dan

3% in the sales tax box will get you there. You also want to select tax on monthly payment, not total.

I’m at that payment on a new one with MSD down and MSRP of $58k

A new 2018 or 2019?

Does fleet stack with this?
:bat:

Sorry, but what does that mean? Newbie here.

Wow, that’s great information. I’m on the fence right now; I’m in a lease until June, but there’s a 2018 RWD I have my eye on @ $50,400 .

https://www.mercedesbenzofdurham.com/certified/Mercedes-Benz/2018-Mercedes-Benz-GLE-durham-nc-54649d870a0e0adf1f544f40cef073ac.htm