Q50 Red Sport in GA - What am I doing wrong?

Hey guys!

This forum is awesome! Thanks so much for all the info I was able to learn here. I am still a newbie (never leased a car before) and am having some issue finding the same deals, like the ones I see on here.
Can you guys please help me figure this one out?

Attached is the quote I got on the Q50 RS, but I am seeing so many other people here on the forum, got similar if not the same cars, for just around $400 - $450/mo, with almost nothing down. What am I doing wrong?

BTW, numbers on Edmunds I got are:
res - 48%
$6600 lease cash running this month.

I am lost here, please help me get a Leasehackr deal on this one.

Thank you!

$400 Q50 red sport with nothing down = unicorn.

Timing is often an issue (avail incentives, favorable RV/MF etc), and not every deal can be replicated.

$400 Q50 red sport isnā€™t happening at this time.

Well for starters they are only offering $900 dealer discount, this lease cash is from the manufacturer not the dealer. They need to get a much deeper discount on that bad boy.

yes @my027012 is right. If the rebate is 6600 and youā€™re getting 7500 discount, that means the dealer is discounting the car less than 2%. Thatā€™s a laughable discount for any car. It would prob take a 20% discount before rebate for you to be in the price range youā€™re targeting.

Also 48% RV on 10k miles seems very low, the deals you saw before prob had much higher RV.

Iā€™ve been looking for one also in GA and canā€™t even get them under 590 either

A lot of the deals have VPP included as well which is an additional $1500 discount

Iā€™m an ex-Q50 owner. I donā€™t understand the appeal of this car in this market. In 2015 sure. But today? No. Literally every other luxury sedan is superior. Look at the S4, there are decent deals to be found lately (although I think MF shot up this month so maybe wait for ā€œSeason of Audiā€ next month).