Q50 red sport $399/month, should I pull the trigger?

Year: 2018
Make, Model, and Trim: infiniti q50 red sport
Months/Annual Mileage: 39mo/10k
Zip Code: 75056

$399 mo, 399 DAS for 55k MSRP + dealer installed spoiler

I feel like this is decent offer but I’m not 100% sure if i want this car. Pretty outdated exterior & interior design but payment is definitely looking good.

What do you guys think? Is q50 red sport worth $399/mo?

You’re stuck with it for 39 months. If you’re not excited about it now, I’d probably pass.

Yes it is worth it for that price … quite a bargain.

I’ve been researching Red Sports for over three months now, under 400 is a good deal, if you do not want the deal I will take it just pm me dealer info.

I’m familiar with the dealers in your area as I’ve talked to Sewell a few times.

Can people really get by with 10k/yr, I feel like allot of people just want the cheaper payment. 10k isn’t very much. Seems to be a common theme on here

I can’t even get 10k on my current lease if I tried. I guess people are different in how much they need.

How many times are these types of comments going to come up? Some people just don’t need to drive much and/or spread it between multiple vehicles, bikes, subway, etc.

3 Likes

I used to drive a lot. Like 30K one year a lot. Things change. Now, we do < 7.5K for each of 2 cars (work is close, work from home, etc). The 2k mile road trip we did recently will easily account for 10%+ of the driving we do this year…

Sounds like you’d have buyers/leasers remorse if you got it and you’re not 100% sure.

Let me know when you’re ready for your Red Sport in California.

Laurent Corson
805 Motors Limited
818-266-4900
Laurent@805motors.com

2 Likes