Mercedes Benz E300 - Lease

I went through tons of topics and thanks to all for help. I’m fairly new to leasing.
i’m looking for 2017 Mercedes Benz E300 with Pkg1 or Pkg2. I’m in jersey city, NJ and can pick up in NYC / NJ or PA / CT. Looking for 36 month, 10K miles per year or 7.5k miles.
I’m planning on $0 down, max MSD and auto-pay.

What % off MSRP do you think is a GREAT deal? How do I get it. when i sent an email to one of dealers in Jersey, they just quoted me MSRP.

i have seen in multiple topics where people got over 15% off of MSRP.
is there something im doing wrong. i only sent emails. do i have to go in person? i thought i can get a good quote via email and i go in person to further knock it down.

anyone can poiny me to dealers who are more flexible near NYC.

thanks a lot.

1 Like

can anyone recomnend dealers near nyc

If I have read other posts correctly, New York law does not allow MSDs. You will need to focus on dealers in New Jersey.

According to what I’ve been seeing Cherry Hill is good.

thanks a lot. let me reach out to cherry hill

P1 or P2 just has a few variances. The P2 which comes with Intelligent Multi beam Lights, Massage Seats, Air Freshener Diffuser in the Glove Box, and Sun Shade. If you really don’t need those P1 would be ideal and cheaper of course.

Air freshner is a must have to cover up the stink of the high payments :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Let me preface this by saying that everyone’s experience is unique, but I cannot personally recommend Cherry Hill. I have heard more than a few negative things about that particular dealership (in both the sales and service areas). I would recommend that you reach out to Mercedes Benz of Atlantic City. They are affiliated with Fort Washington (PA) where I have had great experiences. Obviously you will want to cross shop any deal that either Cherry Hill or Atlantic City offer.