How to find loaner vehicles – is this right?

Since I’m considering leasing a vehicle for the first time, I have spent quite a bit of time here reading through all of the information available on the site. After seeing some of the discounts that people are getting on loaner vehicles, I thought this might be something I would want to look into further.
I didn’t find a lot of info on how people are finding these loaners. After doing a few searches I did find this thread and some tips in some of the E Class loaner threads.

I have put together the steps I’ve been using to search for loaners and was hoping to get some feedback from more experienced users on whether I’m on the right track or not. Perhaps there is a better way to do this? Am I looking for the right things? Any tips or tricks you’d like to share?

I’m a total noob when it comes to leasing so I want to make sure that I’m not wasting my time looking at cars that can’t actually be leased.

I start by going to iseecars.com

For this example let’s search for any 2017-2018 C Class within 50 miles and less than 5k miles
https://www.iseecars.com/used-car-finder#Location=44333&Radius=50&Make=Mercedes-Benz&Model=C-Class&Year_min=2017&Year_max=2018&Trim=&Mileage_max=5000&_t=a&maxResults=15&sort=Price&sortOrder=asc&lfc_t0=MTUwNDcyNTQ1Njg2OQ%3D%3D

Obviously, I am only interested in cars that are at a MB dealer in this case since I want to lease.
After selecting a car that looks good, I scroll down to the area under the images and click on “Full Report”

In the new page that opens I then scroll down to the Car History section so that I can look at the CarFax
cf_link

I click the link to view the full CarFax report and scroll down to the Detailed History section. What I’m looking for here is whether the car has ever been titled to anyone other than the dealer.