Beach Cities Auto Brokers - Jeff - California Auto Broker

Hey everyone, my name is Jeff or on Leasehackr you will see my name as @Jeff_BeachCitiesAuto. I’ve been selling cars for 8 years and do bottom line leases or purchases for all non-luxury brands (and a few select luxury brands like Lexus and Genesis) in all of California. Some deals wont have a broker fee otherwise they will be mentioned in the first quotation.

Best way to reach me is on my cell phone 310-405-3507 (Call/text), I work everyday and respond to inquiries from about 10am-10pm. I also check my PM’s on Leasehackr often so you can reach me that way too.

To save time and make it easier overall please provide the answers to these questions on first contact:

1. What’s your zip code?

2. What Model/Trim/Year do you want?

3. What packages do you want? (If applicable)

4. What colors are you open to?

5. How many miles a year? (5k, 7.5k, 10k, 12k, 15k)

6. How much due at signing?

7. Credit Score?

8. What cars do you have in the household? (If applicable)

Due to new cars having different incentives every month please do not ask for numbers unless you are buying in the same month, I don’t mind talking briefly to help you narrow it down if you are still early in the buying process.

Dealer License#95227

Active threads:

2 Likes

cool thanks!

Just an FYI, i used Jeff about a week ago on a Honda Pilot EX-L. The process was crazy simple, took less than 5 minutes total (with most of it Jeff asking about ways to qualify me for incentives) and had the car delivered to my door in 2 days. I didn’t qualify for any conquest or loyalty, so the cost wasn’t as low as some of the deals on here, but it did exceed my expectations.

2 Likes

Thanks for the kind words Randy, Enjoy your new Pilot!