Auto Transport Quotes?

Hi Everyone,

Did i mention i’m a licensed transport broker?

• No Upfront deposits

• super competetive pricing

• $25 Broker fee

Send me Zip codes for pick up / drop off and bodystyle. I can respond within 30 minutes with quotes.

thanks!

949-485-3002
Anthony @ DSR Leasing

Great service and excellent price…thanks Anthony

1 Like

Hi Everyone,

Did i mention i’m a licensed transport broker?

No Upfront deposits

super competetive pricing

$25 Broker fee

Send me Zip codes for pick up / drop off and bodystyle. I can respond within 30 minutes with quotes.

thanks!

949-485-3002
Anthony @ DSR Leasing

How about 21045 to 53202? 2016 Spark EV.

$450 cash due on delivery. 72 hour delivery

What about 30339 to 33180 on a 2016 BMW X3?

250 to 275 delivered

Thanks. What is the delivery time? Is the carrier insured? Have you worked with him before?

all of the carriers i work with are insured. I work with about 100 of them. delivery time is a day or two.

@Anthony_Lopez

I was told shipping rates are lower when you are flexible and can wait 1+ mo to get the car. Is that true?

no. these trucks always fill up, they’re not cutting any breaks. if your car is on a rig, its adding more weight and they want to be paid.

if you have time to spare, road trip!

could you get me a quote on a acura tlx 60074 to 85379. Thank You.

its an 1800 mile run, i have a few carriers available.

$750 to $775. cash due on delivery.

It would be for tuesday sept 6th if that makes a different, picked up from a commercial location

same price. if you want to book it so i can make sure i have a transport carrier available. please do so at https://dsrleasing.com/auto-transport/

I want to share my experience with an auto transporter/broker. I used a big online transport broker (Not Anthony, i’ve never dealt with him nor is this about him, i’m just contributing to the thread’s topic of auto transport) a couple of years ago.