Any success leasing a 2020 BMW X6?

I’m in Vegas and we have 2 BMW dealers with a whopping grand total of 3 sitting on the lot. Going to start reaching out to some so cal dealers as a few have the color combos and packages I’m interested in. Before I start down that journey has anyone had success hacking the 2020 x6? I’ve only seen 1 or 2 posts. Since the 2020 is a remodel I don’t know how well this car will lease. I’m not too interested in any competitors either. If the conclusion is a deal can be had, I’ll post some numbers when I get them.

Very low inventory across the board. Not the best time to lease it, to be honest.

Let us know how it goes!

1 Like

I started a new thread that was locked, sorry will post this in here then.

This is in Vegas. How awful is this deal? I’m new to leasing this will be my first. I understand I’m looking at brand new re-model in a hot segment so I’m not looking for a unicorn. I was dealing with the GM and they seemed to have very little interest moving the unit and let me walk easy. I’m not an expert but MF seems really bad. According to him .00152 is “base” and he couldn’t do a better deal than what’s in front on me.

MSRP $74,695
Selling price: $68,175
MF .00172
Residual ?? He didn’t provide this
15k miles 36 months
Loyalty - $1,250
$2000 DAS
$1,109/mo

This is… bad, like s class or 7 series money. Why not ship a deal from east coast? They can be had for like 800/mo.

Try to look out dealers outside of the area or contact a broker.

That deal is definitely not the way (especially with the marked-up MF).