Well, that was fast!

2022 is in full swing! If you were on my list last year, you’ve since been removed and will have to sign up again at this link. Still only able to sell to CA residents but I think the emails will have something for everyone if you’re open to learning something.

Since I’m not technically a client advisor, all I’ll be doing here is sending out an email to subscribers with all our offers. If you like the offer, email me back, I’ll confirm all the details with you, and then we schedule delivery. Everyone that’s done this with me loves it. You can check out any current and upcoming inventory at BMW of Escondido and MINI of Escondido.

• Service Loaners when they become available.
  • Several BMW Individual vehicles coming (M3, M4, M5, M8, X5M, X6M)
  • Awesome allocation if you’d like to order something.
  • Occassional offers on one-off moments (upcoming i4 / iX, MINI SE)

My real goal would be to make this an offer-heavy BMW and MINI newsletter of sorts, but I kid myself in thinking that I’m that good of a writer.

Thanks guys!
Alexa Xi

5 Likes

Thanks for this, I am in the market for a Mini for the wife but in Arizona. I have not seen a lot of options for Mini leases, so this knowledge will be very helpful.

We are completely sold out of new MINI for the time being, it’s very hard to get a deal on those. From shopping around myself to see what the market is like, dealers are asking an added markup on their loaners even.

More production scheduled to start in March but still about the same nubmer of vehicles as last year, though (thankfully?) spread out across less dealers since a few more closed in Q4 of 2021. Hopefully that means your AZ dealers will have a few more to move out :slight_smile:

Do you have any lease offers for BMW X5 xDrive45e in SoCal?

That is good news, thanks for the update. My buying horizon is Q3 this year so fits we well.

1 Like