SIGNED 2021: Audi E-Tron Premium Plus With Black Optic package 577 a month 2500 down

Just picked this up and I am loving this car. If it wasn’t for this AWESOME community, I would not have known what I was doing. I know that I still could have done better, but I am still learning. It’s not a great deal, also not the worse. I just missed out on Tier 1 credit, which I was baffled about but I got a lot of extras. It’s not a California deal but it’s OK. I did the lease calculator as best I could. I will include a pic of the deal so you Pros can educate me. It is CRAZY FAST💨

Year, Make, Model, and Trim: 2021 Audi Etron, Premium plus with Black Optic Package, Trailer hitch, Etron beam, Rear side airbags, illuminated seatbelt buckles, Privacy Trunk cover, Interior Protection Kit

MSRP: $79,915
Selling Price: 70526
Monthly Payment: $ 577
Drive-Off Amount: $2500
Months:36
Annual Mileage: 10,000
MF: .00114997
Residual: 39,158
Incentives: Costco 2000, Rebate 13750.00
Region: South - Georgia
Leasehackr Score: 11.1
Leasehackr Calculator Link: Lease Hacker LinkIMG_1654

10 Likes

Solid deal! Good work. Can I ask why you did a down payment though? Generally it’s not a good idea on a lease

That was one of the mistakes I made, I should have done an MSD. Live and learn :joy:

3 Likes

Congrats, enjoy the new ride!

2 Likes

I definitely need to get my front windows tinted. Looks great.

I’m surprised by how quick they are too, especially in S mode so that you get that extra power boost opened up.

1 Like

Awesome deal. I have the same color and really like it. Enjoy.

Are incentives not taxed in GA? Congrats on the deal.

Congrats! MF increased in April and MSD would have saved few bucks but hey you still got a great deal. We just did a 250 miles roadtrip in our etron and thing hauls a**. Charges 3x faster than my old i3s and range predictions is pretty good, roughly 195 miles on a full charge with climate on normal. I just got quoted $1,700 to install the tow hitch on my e-tron…