S90 Deal - Need advice

I have been leasing a BMW for several years and am familiar with their leasing. Wife is interested in getting an S90 this time and wanted to know what you folks thought about this lease
MSRP 61940
Selling Price - 53193
Acquisition - 695
Tax & Title - 480
MF - 0.00020
Monthly - 603
Monthly + tax = 661

The other option is a BMW 4 series which I can lease for around the same monthly (660 for an almost fully loaded, MSRP 63000 ). Also considering a E300, if it is in the same range. Saw a car with MSRP of 68000, have not checked what it will lease for.

OK, just checked my local dealer’s discounts - it’s $5,450 (Price includes freight & Volvo/Saab Loyalty Bonus) + ($2,000 + $3,713 lease cash) = $11,163 off MSRP without negotiation. $535/mo incl. $695 acquisition with 53% residual
On Volvo website - it’s $5,950 lease cash, so I think you can get better selling price.

No security deposit required. Monthly payment of $499, based on $56,490 MSRP of 2017 S90 T6 AWD Momentum with Vision Package and Metallic Paint, includes destination charge and application of $2,000 Non-Cash Credit Equivalent to Complimentary All Wheel Drive, $1,950 Non-Cash Credit Equivalent to Complimentary Vision Package and $2,000 Lease Bonus. Lessee is responsible for excess wear and mileage over 10,000 miles/year at $0.25 / mile. Exclusions may still apply.

Similar E Class would lease under 600 - I leased $63,765 vehicle for $542 pre tax with only first payment due at signing. Used max MSDs.

S90 is close - $535/mo based on their listed discount and no MSD.

Thanks Ursus.

Wow Jason, Pre tax 0.85% of MSRP with 0 down and max MSD. That looks like a great deal. I will check with my dealer here. BMW that I have leased until now (new model year cars) has always been between 0.91% to 0.95% of MSRP with 0 down, maximum MSD and corporate fleet discount.