Ordered Jan 15 - 2021 BMW X3 xDrive30i - Can they change the deal later?

I think I did an okay job getting this deal on a build to order X3, but let me know your thoughts. This is my first time going through the build to order process so I’m still not sure what to expect. Every broker I spoke to said they wouldn’t even consider 12% on a build. So I’m worried when I go to pick up the car, the dealer is going to change the price on me. I did put down a non-refundable deposit and signed a bunch of paperwork, but I didn’t have to sit with the F&I manager or anything. I received my production number and can track it under my vehicles on the BMW website but am I missing something? Can they change the deal on me upon delivery?

I read on Leasehackr for months and when I was finally ready to lease I sent about 20 emails to dealerships in NY and NJ letting them know I am targeting 12% off MSRP. Most said they weren’t even close. Some said the best they could do was 9.5%. 1 dealership in NJ was willing to do 11%, which I was going to go with, but the GSM told me he was sick and OOO so the paperwork would need to wait a day. In the meantime a few hours later, the one dealership that didn’t reply to me finally did, and said they would match the 11%. It was going to work out to my advantage as the doc fee is lower in NY vs NJ, plus no toll and long commute to NJ whereas the Long Island dealer was 20 mins away. I told them I have an OL code I want to use (even though I’ve heard conflicting information whether OL can be stacked with fleet or not, but I gave it a shot). The final numbers in the calculator are exactly what I am paying DAS and Monthly, but I am not 100% certain thats how they got there. I dont have any paperwork showing me how I got there. Just what my monthly will be for the next 35 months, my DAS and my yearly miles.

Question: Anyone have an idea how low I can negotiate the tire and wheels coverage to?