Leasard- great lease deals with NO broker fee! Boston Area

Hi there!
I’m David, co- founder of Leasard.com
The idea of Leasard came to me long time ago, when I was a salesman in a car dealership. I’ve seen a lot of people, struggling with car buying and leasing. Most of them would rather go to the dentist, then a car dealer :wink:
With us you’ll love the whole car buying or leasing process.
We have an extensive network of dealers, we partner with. We negotiate exceptional lease deals and then post those deals on our web site. All our deals are “sign and drive”, meaning absolutely nothing out of pocket. Taxes, fees and even first month payment are already included in a deal! Anyone can get deals we have on our website. As long you are TR1+ credit holder… Even if you are not, we still can work on the deal you want. Currently we have partnered with Honda, Toyota and Hyundai. More makes are coming soon!
Yeah, I forgot to say: We do not charge any fee or commission from our customers!
However, if you want to show your appreciation for the service, you free to do that…after getting the car!_

Text/Call: 617-412-5341
Email: Lease@Leasard.com

Welcome to the forum! I can’t really comment on the quality of the deals (at first glance they don’t seem LH worthy) but I’ll let others give their thoughts if they’re more familiar with Honda, Toyota and Hyundai. What I noticed is that most of the cars are base model LE/LX or SE cars. Very limited so far (10-15 cars?), but it’s a start. Would be nice to be able to view a list of all the deals in a quick easy list instead of clicking independently on each.

On the positive side, I do appreciate that you’re making the deals sign and drive. Makes it less complicated.

1 Like

Does it matter where the customer is? Have a buddy who’s been eyeballing a new elantra (to replace his elantra) and has been bugging me about getting him a $100 a month lease.

Thank you for welcoming!