Help me With MB E300 and/or C300 Lease deals | NC state

Hello hackerz,

I recently got to know about this website and I’ve been looking for deals all over my area (Charlotte, NC), dealerships are very sketchy and aren’t giving me good deals on LEASE other than changing numbers and doing weird yet funny maths.

Increase drive off for lower Monthly payments
OR
Decrease drive off and increase monthly payments
(price is same, no change at all)

I am interested in MB E300 or/& C300, not sure What’s going on with MB there isn’t a single penny incentive or rebates for this month NOV… since I am new to this page, please guide me so I can ride in Benz and fulfill my dream.

Q1- Can we negotiate on Doc/Acq fees?
Q2- Will 15k enough for 3 years | 36k miles lease (including $1k down & $400/monthly?) on 2020 E300? Has this type of deal ever happened? Or I am just in La La Land?
Q3- My budget for 2020 C300 | 3 years | 36k miles is $13k(including $1k down & $350/monthly)??

Note: I am noob and might have done crazy maths, I don’t mind rude comment if they teaches me something. Appreciate your help in advance.

Hey guys,

I am looking forward to get MB C300, for
$399/monthly
3k drive off

What do you think about this deal? Please share your experience. Also What other fees should I need to keep in mind before getting a car.

Keep it in one thread

1 Like

No. Only thing you can attempt is to negotiate further discount to offset them. Don’t be shocked if they say no.

La la land on a 2020

See answer 2

1 Like

From experience, you’re going to be at low to mid $500s on a 36/15 with 1k as a down payment. And this will be a loner. Mine was a $66k loaner that I did a 36/10 lease on for $464 pre-tax with first and MSD DAS that I got in July. I fought hard for this though!

Waiting for that one user that always steps in and says he got one for 3xx per month back in July… lol

Good luck… lovely car. On our second :slight_smile:

1 Like