DealSmith Broker Reviews - Serving the NY/NJ/CT/PA Area

Hello everyone! I’m taking on this new venture as broker on the forums to help connect members with dealers that I have personally dealt with in that, that I know provide great deals with no hassle.

Region(s) serviced: NY, NJ, CT, PA, with possible deliveries further than that with some brands.

Vehicle brands sold: BMW, Dodge, Jeep, RAM

Fee amount or fee range: $0-$299

I can be reached using the PM system here. It is the best way to contact me, as I get instantly notified of new PM’s on my phone. I have been helping family and friends get the best deals for the past 3 years, and am now brining my experience to the forums.

4 Likes

Awesome deal! Love my new Jeep.

1 Like

Thanks so much Jeff!

Scott was great and quick with responses! Got us a good deal on Jeep Cherokee! Thanks again!

1 Like

Brought this RAM home today thanks to Scott. He explained the deal thoroughly and accurately, and then arranged everything with the sales manager at the dealership. We went into the dealership and were in and out within the hour. No haggling, no surprises, everything was as discussed. Thank you again Scott, very happy with the purchase.

2 Likes

Man you seem to always be helpful. Kudos to you. We exchanged a few messages and sorry did not work out when i was trying to help someone but your willingness to even get a quote for Hyndai, which you did not broker, was appreciated. You respended promptly and always professional. Thank You.

1 Like

Honestly? What can I say.

I stumbled upon Scott the first day I came upon leasehackr in the market for a sportier Grand Cherokee. Shopping around, I was convinced I wasn’t going to get what I want for under $400, settling for a Limited at $440 a month with money down.

Enter Scott, when after a few back and forth text and, I can honestly say, the most detailed phone call of my life with someone who was trying to help me car shop, I got what I wanted and then some!