Deal Support: 2019 Audi E-Tron P+ @ new $579 Advertisement

Howdy all,

Looking for some help making this deal possible as I am new to leasing but have been working my tail off to learn.
Audi has posted a $579 ETron deal I am trying to take advantage and the dealers in my area are playing hard to get. Details are posted in the pic below for reference.

2019 Audi E-Tron P+ @ 36 Mo / 12Kyr

My Zip: 60654
Edmunds Pull: RV 48% MF .00173 $7500 Lease Cash / $7500 Dealer Marketing Allowance
I do have Audi Loyalty; $2000 Lease Cash

Here is what the dealer is noting:
They have already told me the RV is @ 48% and MF is @ .00230.

They are telling me:
“The advertised price is with a significant down payment. The payment is above the 579 due to the $81 user tax charged to leases in the city of Chicago. The total due at signing is reflective of the $3,973 due as advertised, plus taxes, title, doc, acquisition and first months payment.”

Am I right that they are just trying to get me to cover the reduction from Cap?

Any help and suggestions would be appreciated. Again, I am new to this but look forward to the help.

Lease Advertisement:

I’m looking at them here in California and that drive off is insane. Do you have Costco?

That 12k drive off is a joke right? He meant 2k?

Nope, they are trying to say this is the $ to pay. The original monthly payment was at $1050 before I started digging in. I think I have a chance with this dealer if I can just slap him with what it should be broken down as,… any suggestions? @vhooloo

Yes have Costco; 10% discount is current setup,… it notes pre-incentive but that is speculation ATM.

They already hit you with a ‘stupid high’ number… they’re not gonna play ball. Move on to another dealer. If you were on the East or west coasts, there’s dealer’s/brokers who can help you much more. IL… Others can chime in :slight_smile:

Edit: look on the marketplace, there have been recent e-tron posts for comparison.