Deal on Toyota Rav4

Hey!

I’m new to this platform and i’ve read the 101 and other helpful documents.

I have this deal I’m looking to close on in Philly (I put the down payment at zero as suggested but despite that I’m assuming I will get slapped with other customary fees per the small print)

I wanted to know what you hackr’s think of it. It does follow the general rule of around 1% a month. Also how would I go about discussing Multiple security deposit’s to potentially lower the price more if possible?

TD/LR: Is this a good deal!

Thanks in advance!

I dunno if you’ve asked Cody for the link to his deals regarding Toyotas. It is a good place to start to compare your lease deals. He is the most legit person who works at a dealership who is here to help. Multiple people on here have used him. But for month of May the deal for LE (FWD) (36/12k) is $692.31 Drive off with monthly of 305.86 (tax not included). With 9 MSD its $275.71 (no tax included). Obviously yours is 36/10 thus it’ll be different numbers. Do the math yourself to see if it’s worth it.

If you are in Philly just reach out to @Jrouleau426 and save yourself a headache lol

2 Likes

That deal listed is probably with no discount at all. It’s not even an offer, not sure the point of this thread?

1 Like

lool new to this will do

Shoot me a text. I’m local and will take care of you. First month payment on me!

Jim
215-359-6836

1 Like

My advice is not no lease or buy Rav4. You can be in much better car for extra $50-100.

We actually bought a brand new Rav4 about three years ago for my wife with a great discount and 0% interest. Roof liner and transmission were replaced at no cost to us when the car was under 10k. Lots of time wasted, but got 6 year extended warranty out of it.

Would I do that again? No, as there are so many better luxury cars for about the same price. Do not limit yourself unless again extra $50-$100 a month or extra research time are an issue.