Deal check on 2019 BMW X7 xdrive401 Demo

Noob here. Got this deal working. Ran it through the calculator and think I got close. Would like to know if I should jump on it or keep grinding to get a better deal. Any thoughts appreciated.

This is a demo with 5,633 miles.

MSRP: $81,995
Discount: $17,018
Rebate: $2,000
Dealer Fees: $509
TT&L Fee: $125
MF: .00148
Residual: $47,913
DAS: $3,500
Monthly Payment: $754.37

Here’s a link to my best swing at the calculator:

And here’s what the dealer sent me.

MF for this month is 0.00118. I would try to negotiate that down

There’s some funky stuff going on here.

Their numbers don’t come anywhere close to matching and a 5633 mileage loaner isn’t eligible for rebates

:point_up_2: what he said. And doesn’t look like DAS is $3.5k… more likely CCR is $3.5k cash from buyer? Numbers not lining up…

Thanks for the input here. Can you give me some guidance on what I need to get clarified from the dealer to vet this further?

Thanks for the input here. Can you give me some guidance on what I need to get clarified from the dealer to vet this further?

21% off before rebates…nice job!

First thing you should do is go to edmunds and get rv/mf/incentives. There may be incentives that you’re not getting here because of the mileage that would make this cheaper to get new than as a loaner.

Where are you located?

1 Like

Yah, except the numbers don’t add up for that.

Tulsa, OK 202020

Have you talked to any of the brokers on here for pricing on other X7s?

There’s just a lot weird on this one that makes me suspect something is going to change when you go to sign.

1 Like