Deal Check - 2021 Volvo XC60 Inscription w/ Adv Package

Hi all,
I am very new to this. I would like to request a deal check on the following:

2021 Volvo XC60 Inscription w/ Adv Package + Climate Package + 20" Wheels
MSRP: 60,655.00
(* Note: Dealer did not have the car with Advanced Package. Told me he located one for me. I did some google search and found the car he wants to sell me listed on another dealer’s website in our state 5 hours away for $60,090)

Selling Price: 54,000.00
Months: 36
Miles/Year: 10,000
Residual: 55%
Money Factor (MF): 0.00001 Note: (Note: Residual and MF verified via Edmunds)
Down Payment: 0
Taxed Incentives: 1500 (Lease Cash Included in the selling price discount. I do not qualify for any other incentives)
Govt. Fees: 85
Sales tax: 7.8%
Tax:$1784.15 (rolled into the monthly payment)
Acquisition Fee: 995
MSD (Max): $4200
Monthly Payment with Tax: 656.30
Drive-Off: 4,941.3

• MSD: 4200
  • Monthly: 656.30
  • Govt. Fee: 85

I plugged in the number in the calculator below but they don’t seem to add up.

Update: Removing the leasehackr calculator link because I am not able to get the numbers right in the calculator.

Any guidance from the community is very much appreciated.

You need to match the DAS amount

I apologize about the confusion that I caused. Very new to this. But wanted to mention that the State Tax of $1784.15 is rolled into the monthly payment.
The dealer said I only have to pay the following upfront:
MSD: 4200
First months payment: 656.30 and
Govt. Fee: 85

I tried to plug that into the calculator but wasn’t getting it right for some reason.

• Any guidance on the fact that the dealer is increasing the MSRP by $565 for the car that he is locating for me.
  • Also is this a good deal? I am clueless.

Can you clarify what you mean here? The MSRP is what the MSRP is. He can’t increase it. Do you mean the msrp vsnwhat the other dealer is advertising selling it at?