Deal Check: 2021 Lincoln Aviator Reserve

Hi all -

I conducted some research on this site which is very helpful, and it appears based on my research the Lincoln Aviators do not lease well. However, given this is my first time in the market for a lease, I would love to hear any input on this below deal? Would greatly appreciate it.

2021 Lincoln Aviator Reserve I (Convenience Package, Elements Package Plus, and Co-Pilot 360 Plus Package…22" Wheels)
MSRP: $68,440
Selling Price: $64,436
Monthly Payment: $899 (including tax & all fees)
Drive-Off Amount: $1,059 (first month, DMV)
Months: 39
Annual Mileage: 10,500k
MF: 0.00111666666 (confirmed on Edmunds)
Residual: 53% (confirmed on Edmunds)
Incentives: 900
Region: NY
Leasehackr Score: 6.9

Basically this. Low RV, high MF, no MSDs. To make it attractive, you’d need a much bigger pre-incentive discount than 5.9%, and/or more incentives, which I don’t know if there is any. If you’re not married to Aviator, I’d look into competing makes/models.

2 Likes

Appreciate the feedback! I will go back to the drawing board and see if a better deal can be worked out, or to your point, move on to the next.

Updated the calculator (link below) and renegotiated a deal based on further research. Given the above feedback, any further input on the updated deal? Much appreciated.

2021 Lincoln Aviator Reserve I (Convenience Package, Elements Package Plus, and Co-Pilot 360 Plus Package…22" Wheels)
MSRP: $68,440
Selling Price: $63,300
Monthly Payment: $848 (including tax & all fees)
Drive-Off Amount: $1,007 (first month, DMV)
Months: 39
Annual Mileage: 7,500k
MF: 0.00111666666 (confirmed on Edmunds)
Residual: 54% (confirmed on Edmunds)
Incentives: 900
Region: NY
Leasehackr Score: 7.3

I can’t help but mention that we’re seeing bmw x7 demo deals for around the same cost.

These Lincolns just don’t lease well at all.

3 Likes

I think this is great for the car

You seem to be shopping the vehicle, not the deal, so get what your heart desires