Chevy Traverse 3LT with Premium Package

First time leasing a car, I typically buy, so I am a complete novice.

I was at the Dealership for Chevy Traverse 3LT with Premium Package 10k miles / 36 months. I am thinking it is a bad deal with a lease calculator score below 8. My my wife is trying to get me to move quick.

MSRP: $49,015
Invoice: $47,349
Selling Price: $43,182

I have GM Supplier Discount apparently included in this price as I have the discount from my work.

Trade in allowance of $3k down

Monthly payment of $552.

They are using a Money Factor of .00156

RV Factor he said that they are applying is 58% and I am in NJ with Tax of 6.625%

Is there any wiggle room with RV & MF? What else should I be trying to do?

Thanks!

Confirm the MF and RV with Edmunds as well as incentives. Last month the 36/10k were 00048 and 58% so I would be surprised if the MF increased that much month over month. It sounds marked up. Does that selling price include incentives?

The Selling Price includes the incentives the dealer said, but he didn’t provide the breakdown of incentives, just lumped it all together and said $5,833.40 is the Supplier Discount with the Incentives. In the Order Sheet I do see the Supplier Price at $46,931.60.

I went to Edmunds and built the same car, but not sure how I find out that MF that you had quoted. I feel like the MF is too high as well but he noted on the sheet that it is “Based on 800+ Credit Score”. Not sure if this is just want they always do.