BMW Warranty & Maintenance

Hello Hackrs,

I have officially transitioned into an Internal Finance Advisor role at Pacific BMW. My primary focus will be selling extended warranties, and maintenance’s including refreshes on used vehicles. I still have the ability to quote and evaluates leases, this is simply an addition. If anyone has a written offer, and is looking for a second opinion or simply has questions about coverage and pricing feel free to email me at samsonnargizyan@pacificbmw.com or text/call me at my new office number (818) 217-0986.

For Inquiries Include:

1. Name
  2. VIN
  3. Current Mileage
6 Likes

You’re one of the bad guys now that tries to suck the last few bucks out of our pockets!

J/k…congrats on the promotion. Well deserved!

I’m a double agent now I get to save on both sides :male_detective:

Thanks M :+1:

4 Likes

I’ve been thinking about leasing a CPO BMW. Can you point me in the right direction?

Are we happy or sad for you? Lol

2 Likes

Congrats! I’ve got a BMW just getting ready to go out of warranty so I’ll be hitting you up for some info as I decide whether to extend the warranty and maintenance plans.

1 Like

Best place to start is here, allows you to search multiple dealers based on zipcode and range. Keep in mind CPO warranties are essentially glorified power-train coverage, so it might be more cost effective to choose a regular used BMW and upgrade the warranty.

2 Likes

Happy! Been wanting to get into finance since I started in the industry so it’s definitely a milestone, opens a lot of doors.

2 Likes

Congrats on the promo!

Amateur question - For new BMW leases, can you sell extended warranties, etc. to someone who leased through a different dealer?

(I live in NJ).

Thank you ! It is possible to purchase through another dealership, but the physical car would have to be at the center that is enrolling it.

August 6th 2018 NEWS