BMW Incentives stack up

which one of the below incentives can stack up? This is for lease. I don’t have CCA membership.

1. Lease credit - $500

2. Loyalty - $1000

3. Penfed - $500

4. OL Code - $1000

5. Corp. Fleet - $1000 - This one can’t be combined with Loyalty. Listed on the PDF I just downloaded.

6. Any other incentive/rebate I’m missing on the lease.

Search. Was literally posted yesterday.

2 Likes

Lease credit w everything
Loyalty can stack w OL and PF but not Corp
Corp doesn’t stack w OL or PF

1 Like

So then it should be total of $3K.

Finance manager told me PF doesn’t stack with loyalty. Giving me $2500.

Is there tax on these credits?

tried searching again…couldn’t find it. Mind sharing the link in pm?

Here’s a hand…

Depends on state, but yes, in CA

1 Like

Thank you, appreciate it!!

If the first four stack it’s $3000

1 Like

OL code is 500 dealer contribution (discount), and 500 fs contribution.

I’m not an OL expert but I thought most have expired as of 1/4

I’m not a bmw expert, couldn’t tell ya.

It’s just a number on a piece of paper :slight_smile:

1 Like

Unless you’re saying OLs are over for good (they’re not, i have one exp in March) then the first four add up to 3000, if the dealer contributes. 2500 if not

Lol I get the math :slight_smile:

Just want to make sure OP looks at the OL exp date

Correct I have drive to end hunger with exp 2/1