Assess Offer on 2020 Honda CR-V EX: $332 (includes tax)

Total newbie - I hope the calculator attaches! This is for Philadelphia. MSRP of $30,280 with USAA price of $28,492. Conquest offer of $750. Paying acquisition fee at signing. MF is .00137 and residual of 63%.

leasehackr.com/calculator?make=Honda&miles=12000&msd=0&msrp=30280&sales_price=28492&months=36&mf=.00137&dp=0&dealer_fee=144&acq_fee=595&taxed_inc=0&untaxed_inc=750&rebate=0&resP=63&reg_fee=120&sales_tax=9&demo_mileage=0&memo=Only%20saw%20%24500%20Loyalty%20incentive%2C%20and%20we’re%20not%20eligible.%20%24750%20is%20Conquest%20Offer%20(have%20a%20Subaru)%20-%20untaxed%20in%20PA.%20Best%20to%20pay%20Acquisition%20Fee%20upfront%2C%20yes%3F%20&acqFee_check=true&monthlyTax_radio=true

Loyalty / Conquest is a taxed incentive, unless PA treats it different which I doubt. There is $500 dealer cash on crv. Aim for an additional $750 to 1k discount including the D.C. excluding the conquest.
But also depending on remaining 2020 inventory in your area, they might not entertain it easily.

They don’t.

What the tax part ? or inventory part lol

Clarifying that you’re suggesting I should get $500 dealer cash + $750 Conquest AND try to get an additional $750 to $1,000: yes? And I didn’t find D.C. in the lingo section — what is that? My closest dealer has 3 cars on the lot and it’s tough in this area. Doesn’t help that my wife dumped this in my lap this week & must turn her Subaru in monday morning…

Thanks! Local supply isn’t great. As I told Mani_is_cool it doesn’t help that I’m pressed a bit since my wife handed me this with the pressure that she turns her Subaru in monday morning.

No, Aim for an additional 750 to 1k discount to sales price including the D.C - Dealer Cash of $500.
The $750 conquest will should then be applied separately (which you already have on your calc)

You can always call them and ask if they can give you a month extension or a 10 day grace period if that is offered.