2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia AWD lease deal

Hello hackrs,

I am a noob at leasing a car so would like your inputs on this deal that i came across in colorado. please let me know your thoughts if this is a good deal or not.

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia AWD (base)
MSRP - 46,185
Selling Price - 37,528
39 Month lease
10k/year miles
The deal is $379/month + tax

The car is hail repaired and excellent condition .Even though it is base model car is loaded with features and packages like Leather Seats,MANUFACTURER’S STATEMENT OF ORIGIN ,CALIPERS GLOSS BLACK W/WHITE SCRIPT ,COLORED BRAKE CALIPERS ,8.8" NAV RADIO W/SIRIUSXM PACKAGE -inc: 8.8" Widescreen Color Display, Radio: AM/FM/HD Bluetooth w/Nav 8.8, GPS Navigation, HD Radio, SiriusXM Satellite Radio, For More Info, Call 800-643-2112, No Satellite Coverage w/AK/HI/PR/VI/GU, 1-Year SiriusXM Radio Service ,DRIVER ASSIST STATIC W/FRONT SENSORS PACKAGE -inc: Front/Rear Park Assist System, Blind Spot & Cross Path Detection, Auto Dim Exterior Mirrors ,COLD WEATHER PACKAGE -inc: Heated Washer Nozzles, Heated Steering Wheel, Heated Front Seats ,BLACK/ICE, LEATHER SEATS ,Keyless Start,Bluetooth Connection,VESUVIO GRAY METALLIC ,WHEELS: 18" X 8.0" BRIGHT TURBINE ALUMINUM -inc: Tires: P225/45R18 BSW AS Performance ,QUICK ORDER PACKAGE 22M ,All Wheel Drive

Additional Equipment

COLD WEATHER PACKAGE -inc: Heated Washer Nozzles, Heated Steering Wheel, Heated Front Seats : ADE

DRIVER ASSIST STATIC W/FRONT SENSORS PACKAGE -inc: Front/Rear Park Assist System, Blind Spot & Cross Path Detection, Auto Dim Exterior Mirrors : AJX

8.8" NAV RADIO W/SIRIUSXM PACKAGE -inc: 8.8" Widescreen Color Display, Radio: AM/FM/HD Bluetooth w/Nav 8.8, GPS Navigation, HD Radio, SiriusXM Satellite Radio, For More Info, Call 800-643-2112, No Satellite Coverage w/AK/HI/PR/VI/GU, 1-Year SiriusXM Radio Service : ANA

I cant find a Giulia for lower than 500!

Me either, actually less than $580 in NC!!