Current 2018 Volvo XC60 deals?

Hi all, I am a noob at leases and sorry if the questions are in the “that is not how this place works” category.

Trying to find a good lease on XC60 Inscription. I am in NC and the only 2 cars I was able to find that have exactly the packages I want are located in NH and NC. The dealer in NC said they would discount 500 off MSRP so I ruled that one out. Still waiting for a callback after talking to “i am the super manager” lady from the NH dealership after requesting the numbers over the phone, but there is a chance she got scared after me mentioning MSD and MF :slight_smile:

While I am waiting, anybody know current MF and residual on XC60 T60 Inscription? It may be me not knowing how to search but I could not find them on Edmunds.

Also wondering if there are any regional Volvo incentives for NC? I am not a current Volvo owner.

So far before even getting the quote from that NH dealer I put together some numbers I found in the late Volvo topic and here is what I got:

MSRP: 60605
Sales Price: 51514.25 (15% off MSRP) - virtual
Money Factor : 0.00092 - from the late Volvo topic
Document Fee: 100
Acquisition Fee : 995
Miles/yr: 10000
Months: 36
Down Payment: 0
Taxed Incentives : 0
MSD: Calculator glitching and does not allow me to select Volvo and MSD field is not shown
Residual: 57 %
License/Registr. Fees: 400
Sales Tax: 3 %
Monthly Payment (Excl. Tax): $579
Monthly Payment (incl. tax): $596
Drive-Off: $1,099
1st month payment: $596
Down payment: $0
Registration and doc fee: $500
Tax on cap cost reduction and fees: $3
Refundable MSD Payment: $0
Leasehackr Score: 8.6 years
Disposition Fee: $350

Should I be trying to reach those virtual numbers or is there any way to improve?

1 Like

62% 24/15
54% 36/15
add 2% for 12K, 3% for 10K, 4% for 7.5K
Incentives are probably different in NC and NH - build your car on volvo site and from summary go to payment estimator, it will show local lease incentives based on the entered zip.

1 Like