Suggestions for full size truck lease in Las Vegas, NV

Hello everyone , first post so please excuse any lack of knowledge or improper posting etiquette.
So I come to the experts for advice as I’ve been doing research for a few months behind the scenes .

I’m currently planning on leasing my next vehicle , I plan on trading in my current car (2011 Cts-v , not under the water but don’t expect much equity when I trade) for a Full size truck , I’ve decided I’m fine with a base crew cab 4x4 , my main choices would be a Tundra or Ram .

Now my questions start as ,

1.does anyone have any recommendations to get the best deal while living in Las Vegas , I see virtually no great deals coming out of this city on the forums , which worries me , I plan on purchasing towards end of month December my credit score is around 730 .

1. Another concern please excuse me I’m young and dumb , but I just purchased a new home to close December 12th is this going to affect my chances of leasing ?

2. So main question does anyone think it’s going to be possible to negotiate a lease on examples tundra crewmax SR5 4x4 5.7l , or a decently loaded Ram big horn for under $350 a month with a first months payment down , no MSD situation , without going to the northeast ?

I’m open to any other suggestions for different brands that may lease better. My main concern is my location

Thank you for your help hackrs.

I’ve had better luck going down to California than anything in Vegas. If you don’t want to drive it back there are a number of shippers who will do so for a few hundred bucks. Same can be said with the northeast though. In my mind, if I’m shipping a car it doesn’t matter where it’s coming from.

1 Like

In all likelihood your mortgage originator will pull your credit again before you close.