Signed 2021 M340i loaner 516/mo+tax, 2345 DAS

Signed a 2021 BMW m340i loaner

Not sure if it’s great or not, but happy with this deal. Adding another data point to the already massive dataset of leasehackr :slight_smile:.

MSRP: $61100
Selling Price: $52400
Monthly Payment: $516+tax
Drive-Off Amount: $2345
Months:36
Annual Mileage:10k
MF: 0.00086
Residual: 57
Incentives: 2k
Region: NorCal
Leasehackr Score: 9.2
Leasehackr Calculator Link: CALCULATOR | LEASEHACKR

Edit: updated the drive off amount.
Edit: updated the dealer fees + sales tax + moved things in the calculator

9 Likes

14.5% pre-incentive isn’t bad at all given the current state of the market.

1 Like

That is one clean ride!

1 Like

Did you mean to say “0 downpayment”? Your calculator shows $2300 in drive-offs.

I guess he means no cost cap reduction? But overall not a bad deal!

:chocolate_bar:

1 Like

Yes, I meant no cap reduction. I will update the post. I am still new to lease and not sure about all the terms

2 Likes

No worries, just wanted to clarify for community’s sake. Great looking ride, congrats and enjoy!

2 Likes

Very similar to my deal! Same color as well. Got mine in June. 60.6K MSRP 504/mo 2K DAS.

Phenomenal car, enjoy the ride!

1 Like

Thanks! In love with the car already!!

Nice car :+1:

1 Like

Roseville BMW?

I got it from Sacramento.

Congrats!

What were the options on it?

Premium package
Driver assistance professional package
Cognac interior
Remote engine start

1 Like

Nice, the good ones! I wasn’t able to find one with the cognac when I got mine a few weeks ago, lucky!

Yup, got lucky with the cognac, I was just looking for the adaptive cruise control. BTW, congrats on your car! :slight_smile:

Can I how the normal pre-incentive discount for M340i? I ask a quote and it gives me 7% off of MF .00086

There are lots of deals here to reference for establishing your target pre-incentive discount. It’s going to vary depending on model, if it’s a loaner, etc