RobinHood's MARCH 2021 Jeep Deals! NOTHING OVER $440! Everything SIGNIFICANTLY below invoice!

Hey there!

I’m James/RobinHood, and I’m a new broker here on LH! We’re new here, but we’ve successfully handled hundreds of deals, and know the game.

It’s our mission to make your dream car affordable, and to take you from interest to the driver’s side as smoothly and pain-free as possible!

Email me: robinhoodleaseconsulting@gmail.com
Phone: (315) 240-6714
Website/Socials: Coming soon!

Where?

We and our partner dealerships are headquartered in the Northeast, and we’ll go out of our way to service the entire region, up to and including driving/shipping your new car to you!

What?

Right now, we’re offering primarily Dodge/Jeep/RAM, but we’re in talks with over 10 different manufacturers, and have connections everywhere. If you’re looking for something you don’t see here, ask; we’ll likely be able to do something for you!

How?

Our process is simple and efficient, and goes like this:

1.) You get a hold of us, and let us know what you’re looking at.
2.) We find your dream car, and I lock it up with one of our partner dealerships.
3.) You pay our brokerage fee [$499], and we’ll send a credit app over. *
4.) Once approved, we work out how to get you your new ride!

*Broker Fees are 100% refundable if we can’t get you approved.

Now, the good stuff; the deals! Without further ado:

1 Like

Hey! Any Big Horn or Laramie Night Editions available?

2 Likes

Just the ones on the sheet! Sadly, no night editions.

Night Editions are the most popular truck in America right now. I can work with my partner dealers to see if they can find a dealer that will trade us one, or we can order one for you…

If that sounds good, send me a PM, and we’ll make it happen!

2 Likes

Several deals pending with LH members, mostly on JGCs!

I still have all of these Renegades, 2021s AND 2020s, and my partner dealership wants them GONE!

2020 Renegade Limited - Black

MSRP: $30,240