RobinHood Broker Review - NY/NJ/PA | NE

Hey Leasehackr!

I’m James (RobinHood), and I’m a new broker serving the NY/NJ/PA market, with a targeted focus on Upstate and Central NY.

What we’re up to: We’re working daily to build a network of dealership partners to offer some of the most competitive deals on brands that are under-represented on the forum. Right now, that’s Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler, and RAM, but we’re in talks with Honda, Porsche, Chevy, Audi, Alfa Romeo, and, of course, BMW.

What we charge: Our Broker Fees range from $0 to $599, depending on the MSRP of the vehicle. Military, First Responders, and Teachers are always $50 off.

How can you get a hold of us? We’re always open to PM’s on the forum, but you can also email us at robinhoodleaseconsulting@gmail.com.You can also call or text us at (315) 240-6714.

How long have we been around? Not long. We’re new as an entity, but we’ve been in the lease hacking game for many years, and have hundreds of closed deals (and happy people!) under our belt!

What’s with the name? We believe that everyone should have an awesome car, and we love more than anything taking cars that you might think are “unachievable” for your budget/situation, and negotiate them to a place where it works for you. Much like Robin and his merry band of thieves, we want to break down the barriers between “elite” MSRPs and “average” budgets!

We want to make your deal happen for you! Reach out, and let’s see we can make happen! Or, if you’ve already worked with us, please feel free to leave an honest review for everyone to check out!

1 Like

That’s not what he really did, I think.

6 Likes

But it’s totally what he’d do if he were around in the age of outrageous MSRPs! :wink: