Range Rover Lease info search, Please help!

Hi there!

Looking for some specs on a 2020 Range Rover Evoque S 5-door being featured at a Land Rover dealer in 33157 (Miami). Here is the link to the dealer’s site with the special: https://www.landroversouthdade.com/special-offers.htm (4th vehicle down)

Site’s advertisement reads:
36 month/ 30,000 mile lease
$389/Month
$3,495 due at signing (includes a $1,000 customer credit)
1.9% financing

As far as the true MSRP; I’ve seen a massive range from 43,645 from Edmunds to $49,259 on the site for the dealer im looking into (link above), so i’m not sure which MSRP to go with.

*Money Factor-
*Residual-
*Lease Credits (for feb/march)-

Im am trying to acquire this lease with little to no down payment while keeping my monthly payment under $400. my credit score is currently 749, so I am thinking that would work to my benefit; but this is my first time leasing so I reaching out for some knowledgeable guidance. Once i get the MF, RES and LC I can plug them into the lease calculator. Any assistance would be tremendously appreciated, thank you in advance!

Keep in mind that those lease specials always have a ton of things not included in them. Tax, title, registration, dealer fees, etc aren’t included. You’re adding probably another $2k up front and a good amount per month.

Hi @mllcb42, thank you for your reply!

Yes, I am aware that there will be fees I cannot get around; but as far as an actual down payment, I am trying to minimize or eliminate it if possible.

@mllcb42, I’ve been using this video to try and get my momentum going and it’s helped a bit but some of the initial info I cannot seem to get online as much as I’ve tried over the last few days on my own. https://youtu.be/QAFoHtAHXCE

Well, right now, to get the payment under $400 a month, you’d probably need to increase the dealer discount by about $5000.