Question about Advertised Lease versus quoted lease

Hello,

This is my first time attempting to lease a car. Could you tell me if the interest is already part of the monthly payment? This is for a 2017 BMW 530i. Thank you i advance:)

Online LEASE DETAILS

Offer not valid in Puerto Rico. Lease financing available on a new 2017 BMW 530i Sedan from participating BMW centers on leases assigned to BMW Financial Services through May 1, 2017. Monthly lease payments of $489.00 for 36 months based on MSRP of $53,945.00. $5,214.00 cash due at signing is based on $3,800.00 down payment, $489.00 first month payment, $925.00 acquisition fee, and $0.00 security deposit (not all customers will qualify for security deposit waiver). Tax, title, license, registration and dealer fees are additional fees due at signing. Program available from participating BMW centers to eligible, qualified customers with excellent credit history who meet BMW Financial Services credit requirements. Payments do not include applicable taxes. All figures presented are examples only. Actual MSRP may vary. Lessee responsible for insurance during the lease term and any excess wear and tear as defined in the lease contract, $0.25/mile over 10,000 miles per year and a disposition fee of $350 at lease end. Purchase option at lease end (excluding tax, title, and other government fees) is $33,446.00. Offer valid through May 1, 2017 and may be combined with other offers unless otherwise stated. Qualified rate lock applicants must take delivery within 60 days of initial lock. An additional Corporate Fleet Incentive of $1,500 off MSRP and .00020 Lease Rate reduction applied. All Credits valid through May 1, 2017. Credits may be combined with other offers unless otherwise stated. Visit your authorized BMW center for important details. Models pictured in advertisements may be shown with metallic paint and/or additional equipment.

VERSUS dealership quote