New Leaser 2021 GLC 300 4Matic

Hello Everyone! I am relatively new to leasing (although I have been through leases with my parents) and looking for negotiation tips

Currently I am looking for a 2021 GLC300 4MATIC. This is the lease deal I have so far,

Term: 36/12K
MSRP: 46,250
Cap Cost: 43,012
Residual: 54%
Monthly Pay: 651 with zero down
Acquisition Fee:1059
Doc 459
Title: 75
Additional: 45
Vermont Tax (6%)

The dealer told me this is already including all incentives and rebates (idk how true). Please give me advice on if this is a good deal. Supposedly multiple dealers have said this is a popular vehicle and since Covid it’s been difficult To maintain inventory :frowning:

I asked 2 other dealerships and They have given me 750 and 729 as the starting monthly payments with zero down. Please message me or email me singhsaini16@hotmail.com NEED all the advice!

Also feel free to comment on this post!!!

Read, read, learn. Don’t ask - tell them what you want.

1 Like

Did you search for comparable deals? Either Shared Deals or in the Marketplace? Plus it’s thanksgiving… don’t surprised if there’s a light crowd on

Check the Edmunds forum for the rebates and MF in your area.

I looked on edmunds and couldn’t find any local deal or incentives, one of the dealers told me if I sign up for Mercedes USA club there is a 1500 incentive, (I brought this up to the dealer above) and she told me that was already included.

Has any one had any experience with getting the GLC? Realistically what is a good deal? I saw invoice is around 42k?

Stop talking to dealers. Talking to dealers is for finding someone to do your deal. You need to figure out what that is first. It isn’t for finding out what a car should lease for. What you have done here is gone to the dealer and said “how much do you want me to pay.” Of course they’re going to give you numbers that are in their best interest. Walk away from these dealers. You’ve already set yourself up for failure.