Need help signing my first lease!

CA, AZ, UT, West Coast

https://www.saltlakevalleychryslerdodgeramjeep.com/inventory/new-2023-ram-1500-big-hornlone-star-4x4-crew-cab-1c6srfmt7pn568806/

Hey everyone,

I am a recent post-grad student who is looking to lease a vehicle for the first time. I have been browsing the forums and have found some great deals, such as the Dodge Ram under MSRP, which caught my attention. I linked it above. I am open to different trims as well as other car brands that has size. I am happy to talk more in detail with you! I also can pickup in these states or ship. Open to lease asap or custom order, whatever will work best both ways.

As a post-grad student, I need to stay under a budget and am hoping to find a deal with 0 payment down (refundable deposits instead) or relatively low payment. I would appreciate any advice on how to negotiate a great lease deal and find a vehicle that fits my budget.

If any of you have recently signed a lease for a similar vehicle or have any advice on how to get a good deal, please let me know. I am open to any suggestions and am excited to learn more about the leasing process.

Thank you in advance for your help!

Best regards,
MK

@Clutch is doing big discounts on these right now

1 Like

Kindly contact us on our website; our dealer discount is $3000 higher than that discount prior to incentives, plus we will make the process easy for you, no back and forth with sales guys and finance managers.

2 Likes

Sounds like you may be open to other full size trucks other than Ram. I’d also suggest working with Clutch, but instead go for a 1-pay Titan.

2 Likes

Thank you, shot you a text this morning too.

Open to the titan’s too, that might be a good idea to lower the payment. Thanks!

Where are you getting the numbers there? No way this has an 80+% residual. Youre missing incentives, fees, etc.