Leasing Jaguar F-Pace Premium

Hello Everyone,

I am a recent graduate and planning to lease Jaguar F-Pace Premium or Prestige. This would be my first lease. I don’t have much idea but I have gone through this blog and was able to get a basic idea on the lease.

If you can provide me some good numbers and how should I approach the dealers then it would be a great help.

I saw following deal:

Jaguar F-Pace Premium
$5k Down
7500 miles annually
39 months
Monthly $449

I am looking to lease a car under $500 with $0 down.

Thanks!

This one is even closer but you will still need to be able to negotiate and additional 2k discount to make it work

Thank you for the quick reply. $400 sounds really good deal but down $5k is very much. I am looking for 0 down. Also, what is the location of this deal?

@nikespassion This is exactly why @vhooloo said “you will still need to be able to negotiate and additional 2k discount to make it work”

1 Like

Looks like everyone who wanted to overpay for an F-Pace has one now. Jaguar has come to their senses a little bit and made the lease programs slightly more digestible but with 5k down they’re going to need to chill out. Makes the payment $528/month on a $48,144 car.

Knock $2,000 off you’re at $476/month which fits under the 1% rule.

I am holding out hope that sense will prevail in 3 months when my lease extension runs out.

Yes it’s a nice car and yes they are selling relatively high numbers of them and making bank, but I don’t see that many in the road, maybe 2 or max 3 a week…coz I live near a jag dealer!!!

Leases need to get on par with the XEs and some lease support. USBank residuals and MF would be great, a la ftype!

*relative to the small volume Jag pumps out per year

All wishful thinking on my part.

With Jags, maybe find a VIN that is a base model (aka the cars that are less in demand) … they call them “non-VIP”. That may be how you get the $2k off