RV (0.61) - 38204

vehicle = 62630
discount- 9403
net price - 53225
fees- 1782
sales tax-20.96

Let me know if this looks like a good deal

TIA

Average deal at best. You can do much better. Not sure what incentives (personal or regional) apply to you, but from the looks of this, the dealer discount is paltry.

You should take a look at some of the broker Volvo threads in marketplace, feel like even with broker fee and shipping those deals will come out ahead of yours.

See this for example:

Row10 on that sheet is comparable to your pick

1 Like

Probably another 2k off, and you should also do much better than $624 with 3% NC sales tax.

1 Like

Any cash due at signing?

No cash due at signing except first month payment

Thanks, this is my first time leasing a car and I am am not sure how to deal, should I ask more on Cap cost ?
this is the break up :
vehicle = 62630
discount- 9403
net price - 53225
fees- 1782
sales tax-20.96
RV (0.61) = 38204

I see, you get good discount - 10.22% before $3,000 Volvo Allowance. I take it back about extra $2K, but doesn’t hurt to try for another $500 off. Numbers match, I get $621/mo with first month DAS (I guess it is not included in $1,782). 10 MSDs will make it ~$573/mo

He is getting close to 15% off, what more can he do better? And it is not in a big state where the inventory is ample.

Right first moth payment is not included in 1782 that is just admin fees, acquisition fees and other taxes and fees. Thanks for your support , so I guess may be I can try to push a little more but overall you think it’s a good deal right ?

Yeah, looks right. But I don’t like $600+ payment on a $62K Volvo, especially with your measly 3% tax. MF is high and incentives are just OK.

ok , but when you say in your previous post numbers match and you get 621/per month with first month DAS , what;s the difference then. Also 3% sales tax is included in payment without tax payment is 605/month + ~18 something for tax