[LEASE TRANSFER] 2018 Nissan Rogue SV $350/mo tax included, $500 DAS - 24mo - 28K miles remaining

Year, Make, Model, and Trim: 2018 Nissan Rogue SV SUV
Location: Kansas City, KS area (I can help to get it transported for the lowest cost as I work in the auto transport industry)

MSRP: $28,218
Monthly payment: $350.95

Current mileage: 8,100
Maturity mileage: 36,000
Effective miles per month: 1,160
Maturity date: 12/01/2021

Cash due (if any): $500

Financial institution: NMAC
Transfer fee: I was told by NMAC live chat that it’s $0
Out-of-state transfer allowed (yes/no): I think yes.

Lease takeover of 2018 Nissan Rogue SV ($28K MSRP) with low miles of 8K and low monthly payments of $350/mo. Car is in excellent condition, kept in the garage and took good care of it. Have this almost brand new and reliable car for the next 2 years with low monthly payments instead of getting a new 3-year lease. You will get extra 4K miles that I didn’t use in the first year. FUEL EFFICIENT 33 MPG Hwy/26 MPG City!

Lease ends on December 2021, so there are 25 months remaining with 28K allowable miles. I paid a down payment of $1,000, so I would like to get $500 for it.

I’m doing this because it was my wife’s car and she had to leave the country for a family emergency and it looks like she is not able to come back. Car has been sitting in my garage for the past 4 months and I’ve been taking it for a ride once a week. I hope this car will serve someone well as it did for my wife and our 4-year-old.

This is 2018 Nissan Rogue SV which has a lot of great premium features such as alloy wheels, great stereo, car play, remote start, heated seats & side mirrors, fog lamps, roof rails, blind-spot warning, backup camera, and most importantly automatic emergency braking. We leased this car for its automatic emergency braking because I wanted my wife and our child to be safe. Attaching a picture of the sticker so you can see all of it’s features.