July Has Rolled Around....what SUV deals are looking extra good?

I checked GMC’s incentives through their site, and most are gone. I guess those March & April deals for the Terrain are not coming back. I am looking for an SUV, preferably right around or just under $190. 12k miles(24 mo or 36 mo lease). Anyone have any ideas? July 4th “deals” here in New JERSEY as advertised at local dealerships seem to be very lackluster, as I am not looking to put much, if anything down (I am still just kicking myself for missing the approx. $150/mo GMC Terrain deals back in early-spring).

SUV deals?

2 Likes

Most incentives for July aren’t even out yet. Be patient. Additionally July 4th “deals” aren’t really that special. There’s a holiday nearly every month that features a sale on cars. Nothing to get excited over for the most part

2 Likes

Following… I also bummed I missed out on the terrain deal.

2 Likes

I’m new to leasing. When do you think they will come out for July?

Just leased a 2018 Acura RDX Based Model, 36 month, 15000 miles per year with $1000 down and $355 monthly payment including tax.

Talked to 5 Acura dealerships in SoCal in the past week. Only 2 would do this deal, 2 other said they couldn’t go below $375 a month while another quoted $368 a month.

I’ve done quite a few QX60 lease deals below that $355/month number and terrain deals below $200/mo including tax. If you are in California, I can still get great deals under $400 and $200 respectively. PM me.

I am not even that big on the cheapest deals, just want a dealer that doesn’t outright try to screw me in every angle…