Gone down the rabbit hole now I’m even more lost. NEED HELP EVALUATING JEEP 4xE LEASE DEALS

If you are a lease expert and have some time to read this too long post in order to help someone in desperate need, thank you ahead of time. This is my first time getting a car on my own and I want to make the right decision.

The Situation:

-After totaling my car and getting 6k back from the insurance company (after paying what was left on the car). I started to look at some of these lease specials on the 2024 Wrangler 4xe models. Promotional ads had crazy low monthly’s (350-370 with 4K down) in my area.

I knew it wouldn’t be that simple so I did my research, and got different quotes from multiple dealerships around me. I wish I took pictures so I had exact specifics on each one. But here are a few…

• 24 Willys 4xe (soft top), Zero down, 358/monthly, 39,486 CAP after rebates and other reductions
    -24 Willys 4xe, 5k down, 239/monthly, 53k sales price (don’t remember CAP)
    -24 Sahara 4xe, 5k down, 427/month, 42k CAP

Wish I had the RV and MF specifics for you guys but I don’t. I did cut down all the accessory and other BS dealership fees on these though.

I also took a look at Hyundai and was able to negotiate a 2023 Sante FE SEL for 3k down and 267/month, Sale price was 41k.

All of these offers were 36 months/10k miles.

I felt pretty good at the end of the day with optimism that I’d be able to find even better deals tomorrow (I was looking to lease a new SUV for under 400/month with 5k down) But after finding this forum I have doubt that any of these deals were actually good, and that I shouldn’t be put any money down to begin with.

Basically what I’m looking for is for someone to give me feedback, and maybe point me in the right direction. Am I on the right track? What else should I be looking out for?