Feedback on my deal: 2020 GMC SIERRA 1500 Crew Cab Short Box 2-Wheel Drive Denali

MSRP: 56,890
Negotiated price: 53780
Residual: 35271.80
Money factor: .00057
Lease: 39/10
Lease payment: $0 Down/576 month or 949 down/550 month
ZIP: 32828

1 Like

No feedback??

It looks like you’re new here—welcome. Most trusted hackers refrain from responding to posts like this because there’s not enough info provided to help determine the strength of the deal. I can help but need to know the following:

1. Is the MF they provided you the base MF as confirmed by edmunds?
  2. What rebates do you qualify for or are available in your region. Ask on Edmunds.
  3. Need a breakdown of the saving line…does this 5k include rebates or other dealer incentives? If so, your ~10% discount is actually lower than that.
  4. Breakdown of all fees to determine if there are any add-ons
1 Like

Thanks for responding, Yeah i am new to this, and want to make sure with such a large purchase I’m not getting screwed over. I have to note the Truck is not actually on the lot yet, and is still in transit, should be here within the week is what they are saying

1. The MF was confirmed by edmonds as .00057.
  2. I asked Edmunds about incentives and they said there are none, is that the same thing as rebates?
  3. I am not sure, I will ask
  4. Fees are 699 Doc fee, and 952 assuming dealer fee

Once you do that, try plugging your numbers into the calculator and see what you come back with as your payment…assuming no incentives, it does not look bad, but I’m also not a truck guy