Drew Parysz - Centennial Leasing & Sales - Denver, CO

Hi! My name is Drew Parysz and I am an Automotive Broker at Centennial Leasing and Sales, just outside of Denver, Colorado. I’ve been in the business over 15 years having started out as a lot porter for an Acura store in my home state of New Jersey. Since then I’ve worked for Chrysler LLC, Honda Motor Co. and Cars dot com.

I am now a licensed and bonded automotive broker for Centennial Leasing & Sales. As a long-time hackr myself, I know what this community is looking for and hope to now assist customers with excellent service and great offers. I am licensed and bonded in the state of Colorado.

Key Notes

• I do not charge customers a separate broker’s fee. When you’re provided a quote, that’s it. There are no add-ons or separate fees down the road
  • You never interact with a dealership. I take care of all paperwork and delivery is done at our showroom in Englewood, CO.
  • We accept trades of all kinds so you don’t have to go anywhere else during the process. All trades are shopped to multiple buyers to ensure a competitive offer.
  • All vehicles can leased, financed or paid for by cash
  • Are you currently in a lease? We can re-lease you your current car and likely lower your payment while you wait for the market to correct
  • If you’re looking to grind out a few dealers for the best price, I am not not for you. I offer competitive one-offer pricing and an exceptional customer experience that saves you time from searching, negotiating and taking delivery of your new car. If you value a fast, straight-forward, easy experience with one person during the entire process, I’m your guy!

Updates as of 9/15/2022

• I cannot sell new cars outside of Colorado for the foreseeable future. There is not enough supply to meet local demand and my dealer network is not open to it right now. However, the one manufacturer I can sell/lease outside of Colorado is Mercedes. No exceptions beyond that.