Deal check bmw ix in socal

Deal check: 2024 bmw ix50 loaner car (4.7k miles) lease.
Premium Package, Sport Package and DAP.
800/month(inc tax) with 1k DAS
35m/10k
Is this good deal?

Worksheet?

1 Like

Dont have any worksheet

The car already has 47K miles on it? What is the warranty on a BMW EV?

Sorry its 4.7k miles

Just looking at the broker deals found this one… Looks pretty close to yours and it isn’t a loaner so think you should be able to do better than that. Don’t know the MSRP on yours and I am really no expert. 2024 BMW iX xDrive50 $94xxx

(Driving Assistance Pro, Premium Package)
Multiple Available Please Ask.…

• $3000 Total at signing
  • $719 plus tax (adding MSD Saves $60)
  • 36/7.5k

Pricing Includes Loyalty

Msrp 98xxx

Show them this deal and be like I can get a brand new one for about the same deal. See if they will do better, still think there is room.

https://pnd.leasehackr.com/d/240430-1712197071/reserve

New car deal is better?
This loaner car lease only 1000DAS. And 36m/10k. Monthly 800(including tax)

First rule of LeaseHackr that is we don’t talk about LeaseHackr.

3 Likes

To the OP, it’s going to be hard for anyone to give you specific feedback, if you don’t post a lease worksheet or provide a calculator link.

1 Like

To @paranoidgarliclover point it is really hard to compare with out a lease worksheet from the dealer you are talking to. But with that said you will always have drive offs which are fees, taxes, and first month payment. The deal I posted the link on had no DAS. Your deal is still going to have drive off costs plus that DAS.

@IAC your right, my bad…

The point of the lease worksheet is that it provided standardized inputs for how the lease cost is calculated. I don’t really see how you can accurately compare deals without a lease worksheet.

My understanding is that due at signing is whatever you wish it to be, if your credit allows for it.