0down
Zip : 98516 (WA)

MSRP 89580
Selling price: 77962
License fee : 1514.5
Doc fee : 200
Rebate: 13000 (7500+5500 amex)
Gross cap cost :79057
Cap cost reduction : 9406.18 (isnt this downpayment essentially? But i mentioned that itll be 0 down for me)
Adjusted cap cost: 69650.82
Residual value : 47477.4
MF: 0.00171 (assuming)

Monthly: $901

I ran the calculator but the monthly was different.
Calculator came out about $750 a month
Not sure what made it different.

But overall, is this a okay deal?
This is my first time attempting a lease.
Read many threads from this forum and hopefully im doing it right.

I want to target my monthly to be around 650-700
What should i do to push a little further?
I read some crazy deals that some others posted about EQS but i dont know if i can do anything near that number :slight_smile:
Attached the paper for the reference.

Any advise is appreciated!

You’ll need a much greater discount to get you to your target price. Your adjusted cap cost needs to be a lot closer to $60k, which means you need a lot more dealer discount. I believe the 13% you’re being offered is pretty standard for new EQE350s right now. Check broker threads but I bet they’ll have better deals than this.

I highly doubt you’ll get this car for your target price given how far off you are presently. I’d suggest trying to get them to deal on stock MP4168 and using the calculator to figure out an offer. You’ll want something like 25% if you’re going to hit your target payment

2 Likes

Yeah. That is a bad discount. Have you tried looking at what the brokers here are offering?
Personally, I wouldn’t pay anything over $600 / month for this car.

You should contact 10+ other dealers. Let them all know what terms, MF, and pre-incentive discount you are looking for.

Your calculator:

Calculator

I don’t think it’s a bad discount. Not sure about WA dealers, but CA dealers seem to be doing 12-15% and you got 13%. Brokers are in this ballpark too.