Calling Lease Brokers in NC

Are there any lease brokers who can cater to buyers in NC? I’m looking for a zero down 39/12k on an Infiniti Q50. I am interested in the V6 models only and preferably one with the Tech package. Please assume tier 1 credit. Please PM me your details. Thanks!

Do have to pay full registration/ property tax for the last 3 months?

I think the property taxes due is mailed separately by the county within 90 days. At least that was how I got for the cars that I purchased. Will check again and confirm for a lease.

Because some states like CA you need to pay registration for the full year 4 times. Sometimes it could be cheaper to take a 36 mo lease.

Is it that way in NC?

I am in charlotte NC.

And I am a free broker :slight_smile:

1 Like

Glad to see you back in full form, how about a Hyundai Genesis G90 white/beige 5.0 ultimate 15/36 I am in charlotte

And I can see from all the comments on your return that you sir are somewhat of a magician! It will be awesome if you could help me get into a Q50 3.0T or a BMW. I am looking for cars with Drivers Assistance packages i.e. ones with the suite of safety features as my wife is going to be driving this vehicle. I have been asking for help and you are the first one to respond…so thank you already!

I know that you pay tax and registration every year. But haven’t leased any vehicle in NC yet. Will check and confirm.

3% on the payment.

and you will get a property tax bill.

We need blind spot assistance i am assuming?

Yes sir…on the Infiniti, prefer the Technology package…if not then at least the Premium Plus and Driver’s Assistance Package. I got a deal on 2017 Q50 RWD 3.0 T with PP & DAP a week ago but felt one could do better ($44,250 MSRP, $900 down, $365 with tax for 39/10 months). Also, with the daily commute, 12K will be ideal.

Got the worst deal…not worth mentioning on the BMW…exhorbitant!

Jaguar XE deal was meh…and incredibly compact and hard interior surfaces