Calculator not matching dealer quote?

Hi, i am new to this. thank you for your help.
i got the below info from my dealer. i currently have a Lexus lease that is done on July 1st. these are the current offers they sent me to trade in early.
1st - the lease calculator isn’t giving me the same payment numbers as they listed below. why is that?
2nd - i am assuming these deals are NOT good as they are the first numbers given and i haven’t started to negotiate at all. wanted to know what i should be shooting for.
3rd - i would like to do 24 months as i get bored with cars quick BUT this will all depend on the deal.

2020 Lexus GS 350 F-Sport
MSRP = $56,585
Selling Price = $51,095.50 minus $4,000 rebate
Term = 36 months
Money Factor = 0.00025
Residual = 48%
Allowed miles per year = 15,000 miles
Cash out of pocket = $879
Monthly Payment = $694.94

2020 Lexus GS 350 F-Sport
MSRP = $56,585
Selling Price = $51,095.50 minus $4,000 rebate
Term = 24 months
Money Factor = 0.00025
Residual = 54%
Cash out of pocket = $879
Monthly Payment = $889.79

2020 Lexus NX 300 F-Sport
MSRP = $44,693
Selling Price = $40,301.41 minus $4000 rebate
Term = 36 months
Money Factor = 0.00060
Residual = 54%
Cash out of Pocket = $655
Monthly Payment = $484.42

2020 Lexus NX 300 F-Sport
MSRP = $44,693
Selling Price = $40,301.41 minus $4,000 rebate
Term = 24 months
Money Factor = 0.00060
Residual = 61%
Cash out of Pocket = $655
Monthly Payment = $572.59

Impossible to say without you posting your calculators for us to look at. Most of the time that it is off by more than a couple dollars it is due to either assumptions that selling price is before incentives rather than after, assuming that the dealer is giving buy rate MF, fees that are missing, or major user error.

Just wait til your lease is finished.