2024 Range Rover Velar Lease

Hi,
I’m new to leasing. Please help…. I am looking for money factor, residual value, lease or loyalty credit for 2024 Range Rover Velar 250 SE?

What is the Msrp and selling price?

36 Month-12k miles
Zip code-33181 Miami Florida

EDMUNDS. For goodness sakes…

4 Likes

Having current, accurate information for residual value, money factor, and incentives is important in understanding your deal. As such, going directly to a source that has access to that data from the captive banks is your best option.

Rate Findr has that information, as they have direct access to it from the captive banks. It’s a tool on the Leasehackr Calculator, available to Super Supporters.

Don’t take dubious advice from YouTube, FYI.

2 Likes

Edmunds is cool.
However, I was hoping for a more accurate response from a broker or sales rep or someone that has leased recently in my area. I want to go in there with my numbers right so I can make the best deal……(For goodness sakes)

1 Like

Thanks so much for this lead…what direct source will share this accurate information with me??

Become a super supporter. From there go on the lease calculator. Plug in the MSRP of the velar you are interested in. Discount will probably be next to nothing as far as I know (really depends on your region). From there the Calculator will auto populate the correct residual, MF, etc. you would just have to appropriately input your estimated dealer and govt fees to the calculator. Boom you just calculated your first lease.

Now go call a dealer and get quoted a 50% higher payment because LR dealers need their boats and h*es

2 Likes

Good luck with Warren Henry and The Collection. Not sure which one is worse. Just get a BMW from an out of state dealer.

Why would a broker give you all that data rather than offer you a deal? You will just use his work to go shop a different deal.

5 Likes

I posted a link. What more do you need?