2024 Lexus RX 450h+ deal - Norcal - Need your help!

Super noob here and a bit nervous. Hope you guys can help me.

Deal Location: SF Bay Area, California (Norcal)
Vehicle: Lexus RX 450h+ (PHEV)

Folks, I am trying to do the following:

1. Lease the RX 450h+ and take advantage of the 7500$ lease cash
  2. Buy out soon after via LFS cash buyout.

Here is what I am offered:
7500$ Lease cash
3500$ discount (may be able to push this up to $4000, not sure yet)

Here are the terms of the lease:

My questions:

1. Most important question: What will my buyout price be when I try to buy it after 1 payment?
  2. Thoughts on the deal?
  3. Is the MF fixed? I got 2 different quotes from 2 different dealers. How can I negotiate this?
  4. I am a bit confused about what these mean: Tax on Collected Items, Capitalized Initial Fees. Anything I can do here to be careful?
  5. Any other dealer shanangans here? Any fees, etc that I can have them remove?
  6. Does the dealer need to co-operate for me to buy out the vehicle Or is it just between me and LFS?
  7. I have a trade in. Its a 2011 Nissan Murano SV with 49k miles. They are offering 5k. Should I do it? Is there any advantages (tax, etc) selling it to a dealership?

This forum is awesome! Hope you hackers can help me take this seach to the finish line. :slight_smile:

Im currently lower than this offer with no games in CA

Is the MF fixed? I got 2 different quotes from 2 different dealers. How can I negotiate this?

This dealer is using the highest money factor allowed through Lexus Financial this month

Does the dealer need to co-operate for me to buy out the vehicle Or is it just between me and LFS?

Its between you and LFS after you take ownership of the vehicle

I have a trade in. Its a 2011 Nissan Murano SV with 49k miles. They are offering 5k. Should I do it? Is there any advantages (tax, etc) selling it to a dealership?