2021 alfa romeo giulia ti sport lease nj

Hi,
This is my first time posting here i am interested in leasing the Gulia and wanted to know if this is a good deal.

Year/Model/trim: 2021 Giulia TIsport AWD
MSRP: 51,545.00
Discount: $7979.00 includes 3,000 rebate
Selling price: $43,566.00
Term: 36Mo/12k miles
Down: $2379.0 Includes taxes and fees and first payment
Fees include Doc $498, $401 registration, title fee $187.46 7.50 waste tire fee, 7.50 waste tire tax.
The payment comes out to be $ 537.42 a month
MF: .26% or .00011
Residual: 50%

Your pre-incentive sale price is $43,566 + 3,000 = $46,566. It equates to about a 9.6% discount. How does that compare to other Giulia deals?

Did you confirm this on Edmunds?

Yes i did that’s what i seen on there for the ny/nj area i only been to one dealership here in central nj there isn’t much around here the other one is in south jersey and one in nyc I believe.

Did you check out the “Marketplace” for broker deals or the “Shared Deals” section to see what is a realistic discount?

I would recommend reaching out to more dealers via email.

On true car it lists that $46,737 is fair price. There isn’t many cars that true car says is a great deal at least for the ti sport the ti are plenty but i am not sure if I wanna sacrifice the paddle shifters and the upgraded wheels lol.

Forget truecar.

Start here.

Just checked i found some deals on market place on BMW but nothing on Alfa. I will reach out to more dealerships via email and see what offers they have

Stop talking to dealers and do your research first. You can’t negotiate effectively without knowing where you want to get to. If you ask the dealer how much they want you to pay, you’ll get answers that make them happy.

We always recommend the following method before you ever contact a dealership. If you do all of the work up front, you’ll have a stress free dealer experience and set yourself for success.