2021 Acura TLX Advance SH-AWD Quote Check

I’m waiting on an itemized quote sheet. I am aware of all the relevant figures and fees. Negotiate the price before disc. and incentives. know your MF/Res and all the other stuff.
My Total Cost: I expected to pay 1st months and that’s it. It looks like my Incentive was used for the “payment assistance” but I honestly thought it was worked into the discount due to it being 13.52% off. Can’t be both places, right? Didn’t compute and that’s why I’m waiting on the itemized info.
At the end of the day I know all the math and how to calculate leases. (Takes a while though.) I know what to watch out for and what to ask for but I’m no expert by any means. Getting a second opinion or 30 is perfectly fine. I always think there might be more blood to squeeze from the turnip. I know there is more discount there but the dealers are standing firmer of course. The dealers know they will probably get someone who will pay it. But I usually know when to stop, mostly. This isn’t my only option and I’m exploring other cars too or as much as the inventory allows. I’m also spurred on by the $3- 4K in equity I’m about to gain from selling my current Lexus lease. I’m having to special order (Lexus) and it might take 3-4 months and not sure how improved the market will become. Hopefully better.

But the bottom line is I’m pretty sure this is a good deal. The comparison deals i’ve reviewed along with competing price quotes. The research, the market, the math, not to mention the low inventory of this color and package.(in my area) I’ve checked 5 dealers and each only had 1 MSM color with Adv. Pkg. and AWD. Any payments that I’ve seen lower than $495 had trade equity and high DAS/OOP. So based on all of THAT…

2021 Acura TLX SH-AWD Advance.
-$0 DAS
-$2500 Conquest
$495.36/month 36/7.5k
MRSP: $49,325
Selling Price:$42.657.27?
Residual: $29,101.75 59%
MF .00052
My Total Cost:
$17337.60